UR Symphony Orchestra

Alexander Kordzaia, conductor
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Camp Concert Hall, Booker Hall of Music

Under the direction of Maestro Kordzaia, this concert by the UR Symphony Orchestra will feature eighth blackbird clarinetist Michael Maccaferri. The program will also include the premiere of new works by University of Richmond student composers and Tchaikovsky’s Capriccio Italien, Op. 45.

Ticket Information
Search by: